Krypto Rezensionen2020-08-13T11:33:42+00:00

Krypto Rezensionen

Die besten Krypto Rezensionen 2020 

Die Website ist den Krypto Rezensionen von Bitcoin Casinos, Krypto Wettseiten, Krypto Börsen und Krypto Wallets gewidmet.

Wir schreiben vertrauenswürdige Krypto Rezensionen und uns entgeht kein Detail. Im Gegensatz zu anderenWebseiten für Krypto Rezensionen melden wir uns beim Bitcoin Casino oder beim Krypto Börse wie ein normaler Benutzer an und schreiben auf der Basis dessen vollumfängliche Rezensionen. Sie glauben Sie uns nicht? Wir haben Videorezensionen um zu beweisen, dass wir bei jeder einzelnen Seite, die wir hier überprüfen, ein echtes Spielerkonto haben. Wir haben vielleicht nicht die meisten Rezensionen im Internet, aber wir haben mit Sicherheit die umfangreichsten. Darüber hinaus enthalten unsere Rezensionen alle wichtigen Dinge, die man wissen muss, bevor man sich bei einem Online-Kasino oder einer Krypto Börse anmeldet. Wir gehen aber noch einen Schritt weiter und bieten Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen an, wie man anfängt und was man in Bezug auf Gebühren oder Auszahlungszeiten beachten sollte. Wir zeigen auf, was für alle Spieler oder Händler wirklich wichtig ist.

Der Teufel steckt im Detail, also aufgepasst! Unsere Bitcoin Casino Bewertungen und Krypto Rezensionen sagen Ihnen alles, vom Eigentumsstatus, der Anzahl der Spiele, der Anzahl der Paare, den Anbietern, den Gebühren, den Einzahlungsmethoden und vielen weiteren Details. Was auch immer Sie wissen müssen und insbesondere wissen sollten bevor Sie mit Bitcoin-Casinos und beliebten Krypto Börsen beginnen, wir haben es hier. Nun lassen Sie uns mit Bitcoin beginnen!

This page was last updated on 13 August 2020

Sehen Sie sich unsere Videos auf Youtube an 

Top Bitcoin Casino Rezensionen 

Bitcoin-Casinos sind normale Spielautomaten- und Tischspielcasinos, in denen Sie mit Kryptowährung spielen, sowie in Kryptowährung einzahlen und Ihre Gewinne auszahlen lassen können. Bitcoin-Casinos erlauben weniger Legitimationsprüfung als normale Online-Casinos, was in einigen Fällen als Risiko angesehen werden kann. In Ihrem Interesse überprüfen wir diese, bevor Sie anfangen. Sehen Sie sich unsere Top Bitcoin Casino-Auswahl für diesen Monat an.

Casino

Website

Bewertung

Rezension

Go to Site

BitStarz

BitCasino

TrueFilp 

King Billy 

Betchain 

Top Krypto Börsen Rezensionen 

Eine Krypto Börse ist eine Handelsplattform, auf der Sie Kryptowährung kaufen und gegen andere eintauschen können.

Die meisten Börsen für Kryptowährung begannen damitnur von Krypto zu Krypto zu handeln. Als diese Art der Investition immer beliebter wurde, wurde auch der Handel von Krypto zu Fiat-Währungen eingeführtHier finden Sie unsere Top-Auswahl an Krypto Börsen für diesen Monat. 

Börsen

Website

Bewertung

Rezension

Weiter zur Website

Bittrex

Kraken 

Binance 

Bitfinex

eToroX 


Top Krypto Wallet – Rezensionen  

Trezor und Ledger Nano sind unsere erstplazierten Krypto Wallets. Trezor ist eine faszinierende Software Wallet, die eine Reihe verschiedener Funktionen für Krypto Nutzer bietet. Ledger Nano ist wahrscheinlich die beste Hardware-Wallet die es gibt und verfügt über alle Sicherheitsfunktionen, die man in diesem Bereich erwarten würde.  

Wallet

Website

Bewertung

Rezension

Go to Site

Ledger

Trezor

Wirex

Unser Ethos der Krypto Rezensionen

Unsere Krypto Rezensionen

Bei Encrypted Reviews bieten wir ein wirklich umfassendes Rezensionspaket an, welches seinesgleichen sucht. Wir gehen ausführlich auf alle Aspekte der Krypto Börsen, Krypto Casino oder Krypto Wallets ein. Dies geschieht einschließlich des Anmeldeprozesses, der Ein- und Auszahlungsvorgänge, sowie eines detaillierten Leitfadens zum Handel. Wir erleichtern unseren Lesern den Vergleich und die Gegenüberstellung, insbesondere wenn sie Anfänger sind.

Unsere Rezensionen sind das Ergebnis der Beurteilung jeder einzelnen Website, die von uns getestet wurde und der wir vertrauen! Wer sind wir? Wir sind Glücksspieler, wir sind Händler, wir sind Menschen! Unsere Rezensionen werden von echten Benutzern geschrieben und wir sind nicht nur erfahrene Spieler, sondern haben auch Branchenerfahrung. Wir haben mit einigen der größten Online-Glücksspielfirmen der Welt, auf leitender Managementebene, zusammengearbeitet. Lassen Sie uns hier ein wenig prahlen, denn wir kommen mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und können mehr, als nur eine super Bitcoin Casino Kampagne von einer schlechten unterscheiden. Darüber hinaus kennen wir uns im Bereich Krypto aus, sodass wir einen Betrugsversuch erkennen, wenn wir ihn sehen. Wir werden Ihnen immer unsere ehrliche Meinung sagen. Wir sind nicht voreingenommen durch Sponsorengelder, denn wir werden niemals Sponsorengelder von einer Firma annehmen, an die wir nicht glauben… Punkt.

Betrachten Sie uns als Ihren Krypto Experten, der Ihnen auf Ihrem Weg zum Kauf Ihrer ersten Bitcoin, zur Erkundung eines Bitcoin Casinos oder zum Krypto Handelsprofi behilflich sein wird. Ein kleiner Haftungsausschluss: Wir können und werden keine Handelsratschläge geben, denn es ist uns nicht erlaubt und genehmigt dies zu tun. Hier ist also unser erster Tipp! Jeder, der online Anlageberatung anbietet, ist ein Krypto Betrüger.

Unsere Rezensionen sind leicht lesbar strukturiert und bieten auch dem erfahrenen Enthusiasten eine Bewertungsstruktur, die es ihm ermöglicht Vergleiche und Bewertungen vorzunehmen.

1. Übersicht

Hier geben wir einen kurzen Überblick über das Produkt mit einem kleinen Ausschnitt der Geschichte, dem Gründungsdatum und einem kurzen Profil der Besitzverhältnisse. Es gibt auch eine kurze Beschreibung des Produkts und seiner Zielgruppe.

2. Registrierung

In diesem Abschnitt finden Sie eine detaillierte Anleitung, wie Sie sich bei der Krypto Börse, dem Bitcoin Casino oder der Wallet anmelden, registrieren oder ein Konto einrichten können.

3. Einzahlung

Um mit einem dieser Produkte beginnen zu können, müssen Sie eine Einzahlung vornehmen oder Ihr Konto auffüllen. Hier finden Sie eine Anleitung, wie Sie Ihr Konto auf diesen Plattformen aufladen können und welche Zahlungsmethoden akzeptiert werden.

4. Spielerlebnis

Unsere Rezensionen konzentrieren sich auf die Erfahrungen von Spielern in Bezug auf Krypto Casinos und auf die Erfahrungen mit Börsen, wenn es um den Handel geht. Wir skizzieren auch einige Aspekte dieser Plattformen im Hinblick auf Geschwindigkeit und Effizienz.

5. Lizenz/Gerichtsbarkeit

Wir geben einen Einblick, wo die Kasinos oder Börsen zugelassen sind, und wenn möglich auch einen kurzen Überblick über die besagte Gerichtsbarkeit, sei es Malta, Curacao oder Gibraltar.

6. Bewertung

Unser Bewertungssystem ist eine uneingeschränkte Bewertung verschiedener angebotener Aspekte, einschließlich Vertrauen, Chancen und Erfahrung, sowie einer Gesamtbewertung.

Krypto FAQs

Was ist ein privater Schlüssel?2020-08-06T07:59:19+00:00

Ein privater Schlüssel ist ein persönliches Passwort, das den Zugang zu einem Kryptowährungskonto ermöglicht. Es muss aus Sicherheitsgründen offline und privat gehalten werden. Private Schlüssel spielen eine entscheidende Rolle in der symmetrischen Kryptographie, der asymmetrischen Kryptographie und den Kryptowährungen.

Was sind Alt Coins?2020-08-06T07:59:07+00:00

Alt Coins sind alle anderen Kryptowährungen außer Bitcoin. Typische Beispiele für Altmünzen sind Ethereum, Ripple, Stellar Lumens, IOTA und ZEC (Zcash). Altmünzen haben auch Whitepapers und werden normalerweise durch ICO’s oder Initial Coin Offerings finanziert.

Was ist Fiat Währung?2020-08-06T07:58:50+00:00

Fiat ist die Bezeichnung für Währungen, die von Ländern und nationalen Zentralbanken verwendet werden. So ist z.B. die Fiat-Währung der Vereinigten Staaten der US-Dollar, die Währung des Vereinigten Königreichs ist das Pfund Sterling und die für China ist der chinesische Renminbi Yuan.

Was ist ein öffentlicher Schlüssel?2020-08-06T07:58:14+00:00

Ein öffentlicher Schlüssel ist eine Zeichenfolge aus Buchstaben und Zahlen, mit der Sie Transaktionen in Ihrer privaten Kryptogeld-wallet durchführen können. Stellen Sie ihn sich wie eine IBAN vor, er zeigt auf Ihre wallet, ohne persönliche oder vertrauliche Informationen preiszugeben.

Ist der Handel mit Kryptowährungen reguliert?2020-08-06T07:57:12+00:00

Das ist eine ziemlich komplexe Frage, da die Regulierung in den einzelnen Ländern sehr unterschiedlich ist. Spezielle Regulierungen für Geschäfte auf der Basis von Kryptowährungen, z.B. der Handel mit Kryptowährungen, können in Ländern wie Deutschland, Gibraltar, Malta, Schweiz, Delaware und anderen US-Bundesstaaten wie Wyoming, beobachtet werden. Auch in Ländern wie Thailand und Vietnam, wo Kryptowährung eine beliebte Zahlungsmethode ist, insbesondere für Personen ohne Bankkonto, wurde auf eine Regulierung gedrängt.  Solche Regulierungen gelten in der Regel für Krypto Börsen, ICOs, Broker, Wallet-Anbieter, Berater und Vermögensverwalter. Die meisten Länder haben den Krypto-Handel anerkannt, jedoch keine neuen Gesetze dazu entworfen und sich stattdessen dazu entschieden den Krypto-Handel an ihre nationalen Wertpapier- und Handelsgesetze zu binden. 

Was ist Bitcoin?2020-08-06T07:57:01+00:00

Der Begriff Bitcoin wird in zwei Fällen verwendet. Ein Bitcoin (Großbuchstabe ‘B’) ist ein digitaler Vermögenswert, wobei sich Bitcoin (Kleinbuchstabe ‘b’) auf die dedizierte Blockchain bezieht, die Bitcoin-Transaktionen abwickelt. Personen können Bitcoins (oder einen Teil davon; “Satoshis”) an eine digitale Wallet senden und darüber hinaus kann man Bitcoins an andere Personen senden. Jede einzelne Transaktion wird in einer public ledger (einem digitalisierter Speicher) aufgezeichnet, das als Bitcoin Blockchain bezeichnet wird.

Was ist Krypto?2020-08-06T07:56:54+00:00

Krypto oder korrekter ausgedrückt: Kryptowährungen sind digitale Vermögenswerte, die als Tauschmittel dienen sollen. Individuelle Eigentumsdatensätze werden in einer digital ledger oder einer computergestützten Datenbank, unter Verwendung starker Kryptographie gespeichert, wodurch Transaktionsdaten und Einträge zu diesen gesichert werden. Neben Bitcoin gibt es verschiedene andere Kryptos, darunter Thereum, Ripple, EOS, ZCash, IOTA und viele andere.

Ist Krypto Sicher?2020-08-06T07:56:05+00:00

Kryptowährung ist so sicher wie die Organisation, die diese erstellt und die Person, die diese speichert. Kaufen Sie niemals Kryptowährungen (Alt-Coins) über die Sie nicht recherchiert haben. Wenn es so scheint, als wäre es zu schön, um wahr zu sein, ist es wahrscheinlich auch so. Schauen Sie sich vor dem Kauf immer die Verwaltung des Ledgers oder der Börse an und wie die Organisation die Speicherung der Coins verwaltet. Die Aufbewahrung von Kryptowährung liegt auch in Ihrer Verantwortung. Um Kryptowährung sicher zu verwahren benötigen Sie eine Wardware-Wallet und müssen Ihre privaten Schlüssel sicher aufbewahren.

Crypto Reviews2020-08-06T12:07:05+00:00

Crypto Reviews

The Best Crypto Reviews 2020

This site is dedicated to crypto reviews of bitcoin casinos, crypto betting sites, crypto exchanges and crypto-wallets.

We write trusted crypto reviews, meaning we do not miss a thing. Unlike other crypto review sites we sign up to the bitcoin casino or crypto exchange like a normal user would and on the back of that we write fully comprehensive reviews, don’t believe us? We have video reviews to prove that we have a true player account with every single site we review here. We may not have the most reviews on the internet but we certainly have the most comprehensive. Further to this, our reviews include all things critical to know before signing up to any online casinos or crypto exchange, but we go one step further and include step by step how-to guides on how to get started and what to be cautious about in terms of fees or withdrawal times. We highlight what really matters to all players or traders. 

The devil is in detail, so details ahoy! Our bitcoin casino reviews and Crypto exchange reviews tell you everything from ownership, number of games, number of pairs, providers, fees, deposit methods, you name it, we cover it. Whatever you need to know, and lets be honest, you should know before getting started on bitcoin casinos and popular crypto exchanges we have it here. Now let’s get starting with bitcoin!

This page was last updated on 6 August 2020

Watch us on YouTube

Total Crypto Reviews To Date

0
Crypto Wallet Reviews
0
Bitcoin Casino Reviews
0
Crypto Exchange Reviews

Top 3 Bitcoin Casino Reviews

Bitcoin casinos are normal slot and table game casinos where you can use cryptocurrency to play, deposit and withdraw your winnings. Bitcoin Casinos allow for less KYC than normal online Casinos, which in some cases can be seen as a risk which is why we check them out on your behalf before you get started. Check out our top Bitcoin Casino picks.

Crypto Casino

Site Name

Our Rating

Read Review

Go to Site

Fortune Jack Casino

BitStarz

Trueflip

Top 3 Crypto Exchange Reviews

A cryptocurrency exchange is a trading platform where you can buy cryptocurrency and exchange it for others. Most cryptocurrency exchanges started off trading only crypto to crypto but as this kind of investment became more popular, crypto to fiat trading pairs were later introduced. Find our top picked Crypto Exchanges here.

Crypto Exchanges

Site Name

Our Rating

Read Review

Go to Site

Coinbase

CEX.io

Binance


Top 3 Crypto Wallets Reviews

Trezor and Ledger Nano are our among our top wallet reviews . Trezor is an intriguing software wallet which provides a number of varied features for crypto users. Ledger Nano is probably the top hardware wallet around and has all the security features one would expect in this area.

Bitcoin Wallets

Site Name

Our Rating

Read Review

Go to Site

Ledger

Trezor

Wirex

Our Crypto Review Ethos

Our Crypto Reviews 

At Encrypted Reviews we offer a truly comprehensive review package that is second to none. We go into considerable detail on all aspects of the crypto exchange, crypto casino or crypto wallet including the signup process, how to deposit and withdraw as well as a detailed guide on trading. This makes it much easier for our readers to compare and contrast especially if they are beginners.

Our reviews are results of each and every site being tried and trusted by us! Who are we? We are gamblers, we are traders, we are human! Our reviews are written by real users, not only are we seasoned player we also come with industry experience. Yes, we’ve worked with some of the largest online gambling companies in the world at senior management level, so lets us brag a little here, we come with years of experience, we can spot a super bitcoin casino campaign or a piss poor one. We also know a thing or two about crypto, so we know a scam when we see one.

We will give you our honest opinion always, we are not biased by sponsorships because we will never accept sponsorship money from a company we dont believe in… full stop.

Consider us your crypto expert, who will be helping you on your way to buy your first bitcoin, explore a bitcoin casino or become a crypto trading pro. A little disclaimer though, we can not and will not give trading advice, we are not permitted or licensed to do so. So here is our first tip! Anyone offering investment advice online is a crypto scammer.

Our reviews are also structured in an easy to read manner and are also good for the seasoned enthusiast with a rating structure that also enables one to compare and evaluate.  

1. Overview

Here we give a quick overview of the product with a smattering of history, founding date and a short profile on ownership. There’s also a brief description of the product and its audience. 

2. Signing up

In this section, we provide a detailed guide on how to sign up, register or create an account with the crypto exchange, bitcoin casino or wallet.

3. Deposit

To get started on any of these products you will need to make a deposit or fund your account. Here we provide a guide on how to fund your account on these platforms including which payment methods are accepted.  

4. Player Experience

Our reviews focus on the player experience with regard to crypto casinos and on the experience with regards to exchanges where trading is concerned. We also outline a few aspects of these platforms with regard to speed and efficiency. 

5.Licence/Jurisdiction

We give an insight into where the casinos or exchanges are licensed and if possible also provide a brief overview of the said jurisdiction be it Malta, Curacao or Gibraltar. 

6. Rating

Our rating system is a no holds barred evaluation of various aspects on offer including Trust, Opportunities and Experience as well as an overall rating. 

Latest Crypto News 2020

We are in touch with the latest news in the crypto space through our extensive network of contacts and sources. We have the latest and most relevant news in the space including the funding and projects that are making the news and the latest developments in the arena. We’ll also have interviews with some top personalities.

FAQs – Frequently asked questions about Crypto

What is a Distributed Ledger technology /DLT?2020-05-26T22:53:50+00:00

DLT refers to distributed ledger technology, commonly referenced in the same way as a blockchain. A blockchain company would use DLT to power its ledger. DLT is a distributed database that is share across a network or computers either in a private or public network. 

What is a blockchain?2020-05-26T22:50:57+00:00

A Blockchain is a ledger of information, typically a record of translations. Blockchains can be public or private, the former meaning that they are managed without centralised governance or controls but rather on proof of work, where as the later refers to a centralised body who would own the ledger. For example: Bitcoin is a public blockchain, IBM hyper ledger is a private blockchain. We also see hybrids of the two!  

What is a 51% attack?2020-05-15T12:48:19+00:00

A 51% attack is an assault on a blockchain by a group of miners who control more than 50% of the network’s mining hash rate. These attackers who have majority control of the network can interrupt the recording of new blocks by preventing other miners from completing blocks.

What is a public key?2020-05-26T22:47:40+00:00

A Public key is a string of letters and numbers that can be used to enable transactions to your private cryptocurrency wallet. Think of it like an IBAN, it points towards your wallet without exposing any personal or confidential information. 

What is a private key2020-05-26T22:45:01+00:00

A private key, is a personal password that enables access to a cryptocurrency account. It must be kept offline and private for full security purposes. Private keys play a crucial role in symmetric cryptography, asymmetric cryptography and cryptocurrencies.

What are Alt coins?2020-05-15T12:43:34+00:00

Alt coins are all other cryptocurrencies other than Bitcoin. Typical examples of altcoins would be Ethereum, Ripple, Stellar Lumens, IOTA and ZEC (Zcash). Altcoins also have whitepapers and are usually funded through ICO’s or Initial Coin Offerings.

What is Fiat?2020-05-15T12:42:34+00:00

Fiat is the term used to describe currencies used by countries and national central banks. So for example, the fiat currency of the United States is the US Dollar, the currency of the United Kingdom is Pound Sterling and that for China is the Chinese Renminbi Yuan.

Is Crypto trading regulated?2020-05-11T13:00:50+00:00

That’s quite a big question as regulation varies considerably across all countries. Dedicated regulation around cryptocurrency based business, such as crypto trading have been seen in countries like: Germany, Gibraltar, Malta, Switzerland, Delaware and other US states such as Wyoming. There’s also been a push for regulation in places such as Thailand and Vietnam where cryptocurrency is a popular patent method especially for those who don’t have bank accounts. Such regulatory setups are usually applicable to crypto exchanges, ICOs, brokers, wallet providers, advisers, and asset managers. Most countries have recognised crypto trading, but have not drafted new laws around it, rather they have opted to adhere crypto trading to their national securities and tradings laws. 

 

 

What is Crypto?2020-05-07T12:54:34+00:00

Crypto or for a more correct term, cryptocurrencies are digital assets designed to work as exchange mediums. Individual ownership records are stored in a digital ledger or computerized database using strong cryptography thus securing transaction record entries. There are various cryptos apart from Bitcoin including Thereum, Ripple, EOS, ZCash, IOTA and many more.

What is a Bitcoin Casino?2020-05-07T12:58:44+00:00

Bitcoin is the most popular digital currency or cryptocurrency. A Bitcoin casinos, is an online casino that can operate all over the globe, though they are supposed to be subject to local laws, and gambling regulation, they are often seen as being country agnostic. This is because bitcoin transactions are not tracked like normal Fiat (fiat are normally currencies we are used to like: EUR, GBP or USD). Bitcoin casinos offer a wide variety of options for players to bet using bitcoin instead of normal money on casino games, like slots, blackjack and so on.

What is a Crypto Exchange?2020-05-07T13:00:22+00:00

Cryptocurrency exchanges are online platforms in which you can exchange or trade one kind of digital asset for another based on the market value of the given assets. The most popular exchanges are currently Binance and GDAX. It is important not to confuse cryptocurrency exchanges for cryptocurrency wallets or wallet brokerages.

What is a Crypto Wallet?2020-05-07T13:02:46+00:00

A cryptocurrency wallet is a software program or piece of encrypted hardware that allows individuals to store private and public keys. They system interacts with various blockchain systems to enable users to send and receive digital currency and monitor their balance. If you want to use Bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency, you will need to have a digital wallet.

Is Crypto Safe2020-05-07T13:07:03+00:00

Crypto is as safe as the organisation who makes it and the individual who stores it. Never buy cryptocurrencies (alt coins) you have not done research on. If it seems too good to be true it probably is. Always look at governance of the ledger or exchange you are buying from to see how the organisation plans to manage their coin storage. Storing crypto is also your responsibility, doing it safely requires a hard wallet and keeping your private keys safe.